Pam Lecky drew attention to her secret war on the day of the publication

This is the day of publication Her secret war Pam Lecky and I are delighted to present to you the details of this wonderful-sounding book. I was lucky to have a copy of it Her secret war in my TBR pile thanks to the Avon team and I look forward to reading it.

2021 October 14 Posted by Harper Collins in Avon, Her secret war can be purchased through links here.

Its a secret war

her secret war

A life-changing moment

1941 May: German bombs fell on Dublin Sarah Gillespiefamily and home. A few days later, the man she loves leaves Ireland to get a job.

A heartbreaking choice

With nothing to keep her in Ireland and a burning desire to help with the war effort, Sarah seeks refuge with relatives in England. But it is not long before her father’s dark past threatens to catch up with her.

Dangerous mission

Sarah is asked to prove her allegiance to Britain through a special mission. Her courage can save lives. But it can also come off for its own price …

A fascinating story exploring a deadly tangle of love and espionage in war-torn Britain, perfect for fans of Pam Jenoff, Kate Quinn and Kate Furnivall.

****

download 1

Doesn’t that sound amazing?

About Pam Lecky

pam lecky

Pam is an Irish historical author of fiction with Avon Books UK / Harper Collins. Pam is represented by Therese Coen of the London literary agency Hardman & Swainson.

Its a secret war, A World War II thriller, will be released in 2021. October 14 The second book in the series will be published in 2022.

Bowes’ inheritance, her debut novel was awarded the BRAG Medal; was included in the 2016 Carousel Knowledge Prize; The Society for Historical Novels has made an “editor’s choice”; long included in the Historical Novel Society 2016 Indie Award; and 2017 February. was chosen as a discovered diamond.

2019 In June, it was released No stone is translated, the first book in the Lucy Lawrence Mystery Series, created in late Victorian times. This was followed closely by a sequel, Traces in the sand, 2020 in March, an action taking place in Victorian Egypt. Pam is currently working on the third book in the series.

You can follow Pama on Twitter @pamlecky or visit her Website more information. You’ll also find Pam Instagram and Facebook.



Source