• A girl with stars in sight

    A girl with stars in sight The Xio Axelrod costs $ 1.99! It came out in the spring and has a second chance at romantic elements and characters involved in the music industry. This had a lot of fuss. Did you read?

    Her name is Antonia “Toni” Bennette (yes, she’s heard all the jokes) and she’s not a rock star. So is Liliai – not yet. But the difference between the known and the almost known may be one false remark … or the beginning of something that will change your life forever.

    Growing up in dive bars up and down the East Coast, Toni Bennette’s guitar was her only companion … until she met Sebastian Quick. Seb was a little older, much wiser, and soon Tony was the way out, promising that they would escape from the oppressed little town together. Then Zebu was eighteen years old, and he stood up without turning away.

    Now Toni grew up and became famous on the Philadelphia independent stage. When a friend offers her to try a new hot band, Toni decides to take a risk. Strong, feminist, and fierce as fire, Toni B. and Lillys are a perfect coincidence… except that now Sebas as their leader is the moonlight. It doesn’t matter. Tony can get along. No problem. Or wouldn’t it be if Seb still didn’t hold the heart piece … not to mention the key to her future.

    Add to Goodreads Reading List →

    This book is for sale at:

    As an Amazon associate, we earn from eligible purchases.

    We can also use affiliate links in our records as well. Thank you!

  • Writing it

    Written by Holley Trent

    Writing it by Holley Trent is 99c! This is Trent’s first book The turn of the story a series focusing on poly and triad novels with at least one character in the book industry (sometimes more). This was previously recommended in Whatcha Reading’s comments. Did you read?

    There is room in the heart for more than one love.

    Dara and Adrien Valliere are soul mates and best friends, but they are not lovers. Their marriage may be unconventional, but it satisfies and loves, and they never needed anything or anything else.

    Until they met writer Stacia Leonard.

    Stacia built her career by keeping in close touch with her fictional characters while keeping everyone else at hand. She avoids intimacy, apart from a few overnight adventures where loneliness and need become too much. But when Adrien Valliere, her cover model and long-distance girlfriend, invites her to have a drink, she is too fascinated to give up.

    Dara recognizes the physical craving between the man and Stacia and understands what it is: an opportunity to help Adrien get what he needs. Dara can easily breathe knowing that both she and her husband are happy.

    But it won’t be clear for a long time that Stacia’s relationship isn’t just with Adrien… She and Dara have something special and neither can deny it.

    Add to Goodreads Reading List →

    This book is for sale at:

    As an Amazon associate, we earn from eligible purchases.

    We can also use affiliate links in our records as well. Thank you!

  • Ladies guide to disaster and chaos

    Manda Collins

    Ladies guide to disaster and chaos Manda Collins is $ 1.99! It was originally an illustrated cover and now looks more like new Bridgerton reorganization. Some readers liked the balance between romance and mystery, while others wanted more impressions from the plot.

    Fearless journalist woman cleverly coincides with serious, sexy detective award-winning author Manda Collin in a hilarious and flirtatious historical rom-com, perfect for readers of Evie Dunmore, Julia Quinn and Tessa Dare!

    England, 1865 : As one of England’s most famous newspaper commentators, Lady Katherine Bascomb believes knowledge is power. She is committed to informing and educating London ladies about nasty and deadly criminals who pray for the fairer sex. But when her reports force the arrest of the infamous murderer, Katherine escapes to a country house party to escape her newly infamous news of only seeing the murder the first night. And when the lead detective accuses Katherine of setting fire to her instead of informing the public about her column, she promises to prove him wrong.

    Detective Inspector Andrew Eversham’s refusal to compromise his investigations has almost cost him his own career, and he blames Katherine. To avoid bad publicity, his superiors put pressure on him to resolve cases quickly rather than correctly. When he learns that she is the main witness to a new crime, he is determined not to allow the beautiful widow to ruin his case again. However, when Katherine proved surprisingly insightful and Andrew impressed Katherine with her deadly competence, they are both forced to admit that the fire between them is more flirtatious than furious. But to explore the passion between them, they will have to catch a killer.

    Add to Goodreads Reading List →

    This book is for sale at:

    As an Amazon associate, we earn from eligible purchases.

    We can also use affiliate links in our records as well. Thank you!

  • Enchanted

    Enchanted by Allie Therin

    Enchanted Allie Therin is $ 1.99! It’s a historical fantasy of gay fantasy with a mystery. Most readers enjoyed writing, while others wanted better execution. Reviews also mention that this closed the door / turned off the sex scenes on the page.

    To save Manhattan, they will first have to save each other …

    1925

    New York

    The work of Arthur Kenzie’s life is to protect the world from supernatural relics that could destroy it. When an amulet with the power to control floods is sent to New York, it must detain it in order to take advantage of the devastating effects. This time, for him to succeed, he needed powerful psychometric information … and the only person he had was completely sworn.

    Rory Brodigan’s gift involves a lot of risk. To protect himself, he became a recluse, directing his magic in search of counterfeit antiques. But when the fate of the city hangs in the balance, it cannot force itself to say no.

    Being with Arthur is dangerous, but Rory’s growing craving for him is starting to get bold. And when Arthur persuades him of loneliness, a magical and emotional connection begins to form. One that is impossible to show, even when Arthur sacrifices himself to protect Rory, and Rory has to risk everything to save him.

    Add to Goodreads Reading List →

    This book is for sale at:

    As an Amazon associate, we earn from eligible purchases.

    We can also use affiliate links in our records as well. Thank you!

Don’t want to miss an e-book sale? Subscribe to our newsletter and receive weekly offers every Friday.

By posting a comment, you consent to the collection and use of personally identifiable information in accordance with our privacy policy.

↑ Back to top